Rangers Official Sponsor

Athletic Department Directory

                    

Athletic Coordinator: Bobby Darnell       Girl’s Athletic Coordinator: Laine Skelton

Phone: (281) 634-2150                             Phone: (281) 634-7313

4200 ELKINS RD. SUGAR LAND, TX 77479
Fax: (281) 327-2213

Coaches Directory – Boys

 
Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Trainer Glen Stroech Glen.Stroech@fortbendisd.com
Baseball Israel De Los Santos Israel.DeLosSantos@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Van Price Hemzy.Price@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Patrick Krall Patrick.Krall@fortbendisd.com
Football Bobby Darnell Robert.Darnell@fortbendisd.com
Golf Jason Jezek Jason.Jezek@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Todd Ericson Todd.Ericson@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Brian Russow Brian.Russow@fortbendisd.com
Tennis John Furlow John.Furlow@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Brent Evatt Brent.Evatt@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory – Girls

 
Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Trainer Glen Stroech Glen.Stroech@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Kanika Harvey Dorty Kanika.Harvey@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Fay Mayo Fay.Mayo@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Patrick Krall Patrick.Krall@fortbendisd.com
Golf Jason Jezek Jason.Jezek@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Rob Boagni Robert.Boagni@fortbendisd.com
Softball Laine Skelton Mary.Skelton@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Brain Russow Brian.Russow@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Spring John Furlow John.Furlow@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Justin Hughes Justin.Hughes@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball Chris Simmons Christopher.Simmons@fortbendisd.com